COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 52

Showing 21-30 of 52

Sort by:

Newest
  • on March 10, 2013

    Flag

    Excellent, no-fuss receipe. I left out the brown sugar and added a can of Rotel for a bit of extra heat. I also added fresh cilantro at the end.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 26, 2013

    Flag

    It was tender, but we will cut down on the tomato sauce next time. We prefer that the pork taste shines through rather than all the spices. It was delicious in flour tortillas.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 04, 2013

    Flag

    Great Recipe!! Loved it!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 14, 2013

    Flag

    I cut back the chilli powder to 1 tablespoon but it was still too spicy for my husband. Next time I would omit the chilli powder. Over all it was tasty for me.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 02, 2013

    Flag

    Best pulled pork dish! I will make it again for sure!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 18, 2012

    Flag

    I just cooked it last night. Very good!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 23, 2012

    Flag

    put left overs in bbq sauce for pork sliders, yummy!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 15, 2012

    Flag

    excellent, I like it

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 02, 2012

    Flag

    Taste great, will make it again this July 4th!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 01, 2012

    Flag

    Easy & good!
    I made the pickled red onions out of curiosity, had never had them before, wow! The combination of the pork, onions and pineapple was surprisingly good. I followed the recipe as written, I think I needed to use more salt & pepper on the pork before putting in slow cooker, but the flavors were really good. I'll be making this next month for visiting family, just for those red onions! :o

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.