Sugar Cookie Crust Fruit Pizza

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 21

Showing 1-10 of 21

Sort by:

Newest
  • on May 02, 2014

    Flag

    My hubby loves Italian!! I could feed him Italian every day of the week and he would be perfectly happy. But I love this idea! Grand kids loved it also and while it is a little sinful with the sugar cookie crust the fruit makes up the difference(That's my story and I"m sticking to it!) Thanks, Keep up the good work!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 12, 2013

    Flag

    This fruit torte was awesome. I made it for my boyfriend and he took some to work so his co-workers could try it. I will definitely make it again!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 06, 2013

    Flag

    This is delicious! My picky husband loved; this is a new summer favorite.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 25, 2013

    Flag

    Loved it! I was very nervous making my own crust because I know the store bought brands turn out good too; but I must say it was really delicious! I used 1/2 fresh lemon juice instead of zest and I did not do the glaze because I am not crazy about glazes. I recommend serving it with a dessert wine called Maculan Dindarello. A match made in heaven :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 15, 2013

    Flag

    I was pleasantly surprised at this recipe. I will be keeping this one !

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 13, 2012

    Flag

    I've made this but changed it by making it with store bought sugar cookie dough for the crust. I rolled out the cookie dough and put it in a pan and baked it in the oven. After I let it cool, I just followed the rest of the recipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 01, 2012

    Flag

    I LOVED IT!!! IT WAS SO COLORFUL AND EVERYONE IN MY FAMILY ENJOYED IT. THIS IS MY GO TO DESSERT FOR PARTYS AND FAMILY GATHERINGS.
    THANK YOU!!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 22, 2012

    Flag

    Amazing!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 17, 2012

    Flag

    This recipe was yummy. I loved the colors and of course the taste!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 30, 2012

    Flag

    So yummy and easy! Just made it for my friend who just had a baby, it is such a happy treat!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 3 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.