COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 11

Showing 1-10 of 11

Sort by:

Newest
  • on November 29, 2014

    Flag

    This turned out to be the hit of our lodge party! Just added 3 cups of venison stew meat.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 08, 2014

    Flag

    yum!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 07, 2014

    Flag

    Very good recipe, I felt it needed just a couple more ingredients so I added chopped meat & sweet italian sausage. Sooo much yummier now.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 30, 2013

    Flag

    I don't usually enjoy cooking but this was fun and easy to make. I added half of a red bell pepper and a pint of fresh mushrooms. The prep took longer than listed and lasagna took longer to cook but turned out delicious. Better fresh than leftover.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 25, 2013

    Flag

    Tasty....and even better when made with 9 ounces of fresh spinach (chopping only takes a minute, and the freshness is worth it)!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 05, 2013

    Flag

    This lasagna recipe was delicious! I put a different spin on the ingredients. I made a homemade marinara sauce, added a few more different veggies, with 100% whole wheat gluten free lasagna noodles. My husband & I absolutely love it! This will certainly be added to our favorite's list. Can't wait to make it again. Thank you!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 26, 2012

    Flag

    Altered the recipe slightly. I used 2 bags of fresh spinach instead of frozen. Added fresh chopped uncooked spinach to ricotta cheese mixture, approx. 2 cups. Sauteed spinach in pan w/olive oil, sea salt and black pepper, drained excess liquid. Arranged layer of sauteed spinach in middle to break up layers of zucchini & squash. Lasagna was absolutely delicious, great flavor and a big hit at Christmas dinner.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 25, 2012

    Flag

    This lasagna was good, we'll definitely be making it again but we both agreed that it was slightly lacking in flavor. I think we'll add some dried Italian spices and maybe some red pepper to spice it up a bit. Also I like a bit more mozzarella but that's just a personal preference. I cut my squash in tiny matchsticks on my mandolin slicer and sauted them for 8 minutes instead of 5.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 02, 2012

    Flag

    Very good and mild. Love the fresh veggies and all the basil. I will probably kick the tomato sauce up a notch the next time I make it. Just make sure you use a sauce you really like and this recipe is perfect. I am combining this with my mom's recipe to make the perfect meat and veggie lasagna.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.