Better Than Citron Presse

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 9

Showing 1-9 of 9

Sort by:

Newest
  • on August 20, 2012

    Flag

    I made this and my family loved it. Now, I make a double batch and put the lemon syrup in a bottle in the fridge, freeze the lemon juice into ice cubes. Just add the lemon juice ice cube, the syrup and water in a glass (great with some vodka too for an anytime drink or cocktail.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 26, 2012

    Flag

    This lemon juice is amazing and so yumi

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 23, 2011

    Flag

    A refreshing drink throughout the year....very healthy because I do not have to add any more sugar

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 21, 2011

    Flag

    Try it with club soda vs just water!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 04, 2011

    Flag

    Aaaahhhh! So refreshing. This lemonade is just the best!!! It`s just heavenly, and you can make it as sweet as you want (although I found Laura`s measurement perfect for my taste buds.
    This is going to sound weird but the texture of the lemonade is incredibly soft, like you`re drinking velvet. Try it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 19, 2011

    Flag

    This is the best lemonade I ever had. My husband and I can't stop drinking it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 24, 2011

    Flag

    This is wonderful and is so easy.. I now keep a jar in my fridge at all times.. You can make it to your own sweetness, we have also used sparkling watter to give it a little fizz.. EXCULLENT

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 24, 2011

    Flag

    It is wonderful. I am drinking it right now. It is something that i use a lot when i dont want just water. it is very sweet and kids seem to love it too.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 08, 2011

    Flag

    I thought this recipe made the best lemonade I've ever tasted. The sugar syrup with lemon peel floating in a glass jar in my refrigerator makes me smile each time I see it and I will definitely make this one again and again. I recommend this highly to anyone who enjoys a refreshing glass of lemonade. Also, I used club soda for the water and it made a special zing on the tongue. Worth trying, worth keeping.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.