COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on August 11, 2014

    Flag

    Caromel is correct. The golden rule is do not try a recipe for the first time with guests. That was Cloverdale's choice, not Laura's. ;-)

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 11, 2014

    Flag

    Great timing. Blueberry season and I have a ton of them. This is so easy and fresh. I did substitute more of the oats since I can't use any nuts due to allergies in the family, plus took advantage of the post from the fan in Texas and added the lemon juice. Delicious!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 20, 2014

    Flag

    I haven't tried this yet but to dmonline_10056276's comment. If you embarrass easily in front of your guests don't make something you haven't tried before or get a thicker skin but don't blame Laura.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 02, 2013

    Flag

    I followed the recipe but also added some fresh squeezed lemon juice to the berries before baking.
    It came out delicious!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 26, 2013

    Flag

    This was horrible. I followed Laura's recipe to a "T" and it sucked. Laura embarrassed me in front of my guests and I doubt I'll ever trust her recipes and taste again. Very disappointed.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 15, 2013

    Flag

    It was easy to make.. except i didnt find blueberries at my local grocery store so i did it with strawberries... came out delicious but a little too sweet... could only have a little.. maybe with ice cream, i would be able to eat a little more..

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 17, 2013

    Flag

    This was delicious! Agree with the first reviewer as well-easy and fast. I was hoping to have more the next day, but my family and friends ate it all up that night!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 08, 2012

    Flag

    What a great recipe. Easy, fast, and delicious. You can't get better than that.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.