Butter Roasted Chicken with Roasted Vegetables

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 19

Showing 11-19 of 19

Sort by:

Newest
  • on December 04, 2011

    Flag

    Holy smokes, the best roasted chicken ever. The perfume coming out of the kitchen went through the whole house. The chicken was so juicy and tender and the veggies, kiss to you Laura. This will be one of my family monthly recipes to cook.

    I will be trying some of your other recipes. Love yea Laura. You make it seem easy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 11, 2011

    Flag

    Wow! made this last night... the butter does it all. Tender succulent and extremely flavorful. The vegetables were wonderfully tender and tasty. This will always be in my repertoire. Thank you Laura.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 12, 2011

    Flag

    Now a weekly favorite!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 08, 2011

    Flag

    Loved this recipe. My family always gets scared when I cook anyone else's food other than Ina Garten. In fact my son cautioned me when I was trying this. We all loved it! It will be a new go to meal.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 12, 2011

    Flag

    A simple, tasty recipe and economically friendly.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 06, 2011

    Flag

    This has become one of my favorite ways to cook chicken. So easy, and so good!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 28, 2011

    Flag

    Loved this recipe! The chicken was so moist and the flavorful. I'm using the vegetable recipe tonight for dinner. I highly recommend this meal.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 23, 2011

    Flag

    Saw Laura make this on her show and went out to get the ingredients that day. Very easy to make and it was delicious. Put it all together, throw it in the oven, forget about it and it comes out moist and flavorful.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 15, 2011

    Flag

    A good basic recipe that doesn't require buying lots of ingredients. The chicken was very moist and what's not to like about roasted veggies. Good comfort food.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Carnival Eats

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.