COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 9

Showing 1-9 of 9

Sort by:

Newest
  • on February 15, 2014

    Flag

    Easy, tasty, and enjoyable. It is easy to see why this recipe is a classic.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 05, 2014

    Flag

    This was so easy and tasted GREAT. Love the recipe. One tip--do not do as I did and preheat the oven forgetting about the bread dough rising in a plastic mixing in the oven. I found this to be a messy and unnecessary step to creating a successful Souffle.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 10, 2013

    Flag

    Fabulous

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 17, 2012

    Flag

    Wonderful recipe!!! And to the person who gave only 1 star for this Cheese Souffle recipe, I ask: If other people gave rave reviews and your comment was only asking why Laura Calder cannot give the recipe, maybe you should ask yourself "what did I do wrong?" Otherwise, your review doesn't hold much weight and only makes us ask the same question of you.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 03, 2012

    Flag

    Laura's done it again. I made this one with an almond gazpacho starter and my family nearly lost their minds. Serve with garden salad and you're all set! It was complete heaven and extremely simple. DO run your finger along the inside edge....they rise like little mountains of yum!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 17, 2011

    Flag

    Delicious and great instructions! First time ever and it came out perfect!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 12, 2011

    Flag

    This is a great souffle! Remember the hint to run your thumb around the inside edge of the dish before baking to help the souffle rise, which is a classic baker's tip I have seen before.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 07, 2011

    Flag

    This is a Lovely recipe.Worth more than 1 Star."Mother" of All Souffles

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 27, 2011

    Flag

    why can Laura Calder can not give the proper recipie is real aggraviting wen you think you have all the recipie and is never completed? why why why

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Carnival Eats

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.