COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 13

Showing 1-10 of 13

Sort by:

Newest
  • on August 16, 2013

    Flag

    Great dessert !!! So elegant and delicious !!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 05, 2013

    Flag

    Looks so tasteful..!! Seems difficult but I wanna try :D

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 24, 2012

    Flag

    Perfect!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 22, 2012

    Flag

    This receipe was perfection! Was very impressed on how easy and great it turned out~ I added 1 Tbsp of instant coffee to enhance the rich chocolate flavor. Now I wouldn't need to spent over $10 at restaurant for this great dessert!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 08, 2012

    Flag

    Amazing and perfect! They are impressive and easy to make. I served them with vanilla ice cream and topped them with a rasberry and powdered sugar.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 21, 2012

    Flag

    UNREAL. This is absolutely wonderful for date night at home. Easy and so delicious.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 24, 2012

    Flag

    its the first time i tried baking a moelleux and i did nt expect it to be sooooo nice! excellent recipe! I've used Cote D'Or dark chocolate, and served it with vanilla ice cream! it was very easy to make! For chocolate lovers, just drop a small piece of chocolate in each ramekin! The next time I'm gonna try it with orange flavored lindt choc or try any other flavor! I guess it is best to serve it when still hot from oven, together with a scoop of ice-cream!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 03, 2012

    Flag

    This was total blast to make and to eat. I did it twice, the first time I didn't trust the recipe and over cooked it, the next time left it in for 14 minutes and it was perfect. Talk about a dramatic dessert that keep them asking for more! Love this recipe and Laura's so entertaining! Served with Vanilla Ice Cream .. Yumm!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 16, 2012

    Flag

    Followed the recipe to the t and it worked beautifully. It's now the number one dessert my friends request.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 23, 2011

    Flag

    it looks god and even exotic but not that easy to make. Still taste very good. It goes well with berries.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Carnival Eats

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.