COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 15

Showing 1-10 of 15

Sort by:

Newest
  • on July 17, 2014

    Flag

    Delicious

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 06, 2014

    Flag

    I made this with variations. Sauted pork chops with the same sauce. I've served this many times and always get raves.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 06, 2014

    Flag

    Great recipe Laura, the sauce was scrumptious!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 24, 2014

    Flag

    This is such a wonderful way to cook pork....the addition of water throughout the cooking process helps to make it very tender. And the sauce! Oh, so good! Will make this again. 5 star.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 04, 2013

    Flag

    Made this last night for supper. A very quick and elegant dinner. Very easy to make and very tasty!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 07, 2013

    Flag

    Another amazing recipe! The mustard and sauce are what make this pork a sensation. :D

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 03, 2013

    Flag

    Darn - my long review got lost. The short of it is - this is easy and absolutely delicious! I served with her Celeriac Puree recipe and it was divine. The only suggestion having made it twice now is to use a meat thermometer or cut the time by 10-15 minutes. I used 2- 8 oz pork tenderloins once and 2 pork loins another time. Not sure how she does it but Laura's recipes never fail. Ingredients are easy to find, they are easy to prepare and always mouth watering - eye closing delish.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 11, 2012

    Flag

    Delish. EZ. Sliced pork tenderloin, sauteed and removed to warm oven. Then made sauce, stirring in mustard at end.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 04, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious & so easy - my family loved it! I had to use cream instead of creme fraiche or sour cream since that's what I had...also, I used parsley vs. rosemary. This is perfect for dinner parties...

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 03, 2012

    Flag

    This recipe is fantastic. I used thick pork chops because that's what I had on hand. My children gobbled it and asked for a third serving.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.