COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 9

Showing 1-9 of 9

Sort by:

Newest
  • on July 25, 2014

    Flag

    This was very easy and fantastic. This is fantastic. It is a terrific make ahead sandwich for company as well as a lazy day lunch for my husband and myself.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 12, 2014

    Flag

    So delicious! I used balsamic, and didn't have any olives available; it was still amazing and easy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 16, 2013

    Flag

    Excellent, so very flavorful, wonderful sandwich year round.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 22, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious! A great way to use leftover baguette with pantry staples.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 11, 2012

    Flag

    Love this recipe. I added to this recipe; slice of anchovy on top of the eggs.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 23, 2012

    Flag

    This is wonderful. I made it three times this weekend and served it ti everyone.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 09, 2012

    Flag

    Great fresh flavors. I did not have olives on hand but did have some peppery radishes and added slices of these to the tomato-onion salad topping. This would make a wonderful picnic.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 07, 2012

    Flag

    Hubby and I absolutely loved this! The flavors are wonderful. We
    paired it with Giada's Quick and Spicy Tomato soup and had a combination made in heaven. Love Laura's show!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 25, 2012

    Flag

    OMG...super great! We adore Pan Bagnat & have a favorite recipe. But Laura's is just as tasty & a tad easier.
    I love her delivery & flashes of wry humour. Keeo her show coming, please.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Simply Laura

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.