COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 24

Showing 1-10 of 24

Sort by:

Newest
  • on February 16, 2014

    Flag

    Fenomenal taste, easy to make. I made it several times and my family loves it. If you have some left it taste even better the next day.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 15, 2014

    Flag

    What a dish! The flavors blew my mind!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 08, 2013

    Flag

    Excellent creation,
    Thank you

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 27, 2013

    Flag

    My husband loved this, as did I. This will be going in the recipe file.

    I did not use fennel, as I don't really care for it, and did use an extra tsp. of Hungarian paprika. If you are using plain paprika you really need to go to a spice shop and pick up some real Hungarian paprika, huge taste difference.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 22, 2013

    Flag

    Very good, I used chicken thighs, will make again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 14, 2013

    Flag

    Not a complicated recipe. Dish is quite easy to make and tastes good. Leftovers tasted even better the next day. I used a combination of sweet and hot paprika to give it some kick but not to much.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 07, 2013

    Flag

    I'd like to know about heat control, At what level should the chicken be cooked?

    Thanks!

    PS. Since this is a review, damn delicious chicken. My son-in-law said it tasted a bit like chicken mole. And I'm thinking about adding some chopped green olives into the sauce.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 02, 2012

    Flag

    Love Love Loved this recipe! So easy and so yummy....have been drooling to make this since it aired Tuesday. Will make again and again. Love watching Laura.....such a soothing half hour of cooking...... I made my own creme fraiche - extremely easy and way less expensive than store bought and absolutely decadent.....1/4 cup buttermilk and 2 cups whipping cream....leave in bowl on kitchen counter for 12 to 24 hours until it becomes thick.....refrigerate and will keep 7 to 10 days

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 19, 2012

    Flag

    This is just delicious! I followed the recipe steps by steps and now this the family favorite dish! Even my 7 year old daughter that is super hard to please loved it!! Tried it with cous cous and white rice, both super good!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 22, 2012

    Flag

    Recipe was delicious. I am making it for the 2nd time tonight. I found recipe very simple to make and it did not require a lot of time. Also, the ingredients were simple and but with a burst of flavor.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 3 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.