COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 11

Showing 1-10 of 11

Sort by:

Newest
  • on February 24, 2014

    Flag

    Such an original recipe, but so easy. Everyone I've served the potatoes to wants the recipe and the making of it is spreading like wildfire out there! The potato edges are crispy and yet potatoes still soft inside. This was the first recipe of Laura's that I had made and now I record every show. There is something that interests me on each one....everything I have made of hers is different and delicious.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 15, 2014

    Flag

    Meat and potato lovers, lock this one into the permanent repertoire!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 18, 2013

    Flag

    I used baby Yukon Gold potatoes. And I used duck fat instead of EVOO thereby combining two of
    your potato recipes into one. Fabulous. All my dinner guests were taken with the 'special' potatoes
    and their presentation.
    And by the way, I also used Argon Oil (which I ordered on line after you mentioned it on your show on thick slices of fresh farmers' market beefsteak tomatoes which I sprinkled generously with Zahtar. Everyone raved about it. Thank you again for two more wonderful recipes!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 10, 2013

    Flag

    I make these once a week. They are addicting.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 09, 2013

    Flag

    These "Squished Baby Potatoes" are great. Easy and something different to show off at a dinner party. My friends are always looking for new things.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 25, 2012

    Flag

    These are super easy to make. My family asks for them every time I make potatoes. Definitely a big hit.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 14, 2012

    Flag

    Yum! Very easy and tasty.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 27, 2012

    Flag

    I tried the potatoes, and they were perfect.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 18, 2012

    Flag

    I love watching Laura's shows! I tried this recipe and its fantastic and easy! Thanks to McAllen, TX. I did add paprika and it tastes wonderful. I love garlic so I added it too! Try it you'll love it! Thanks so much Laura just love watching you on TV~!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 12, 2012

    Flag

    These are fantastic. I like to use duck fat instead of olive oil, but either way they are tasty. Try with some smoked paprika in addition to the salt and pepper.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Carnival Eats

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.