Linguine with Shrimp and Lemon Oil

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 16

Showing 1-10 of 16

Sort by:

Newest
  • on May 04, 2014

    Flag

    This recipe was absolutely delicious and so easy. I liked that. I made it two weeks ago and making again today. The arugula was amazing and I left the lemon zest in the dish (but I love lemon in all forms). It is now May and the dish is perfect for this time of year. My husband gave two thumbs up. Thanks Giada!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 11, 2012

    Flag

    Easy to prepare. Refreshing lemony taste great summer meal

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 17, 2012

    Flag

    Fabulous flavor. I substituted blanched asapragus for the arugula and it tasted wonderful. So easy and so tasty. Giada does it again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 15, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious -- I added parmesan at the end to give a nice salty bite! Super easy - be sure to watch shrimp closely and don't over cook as they get really tough and rubbery when over cooked.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 12, 2012

    Flag

    Amazing! perfect for the summer time and the best part is it cooks fast and its simple.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 19, 2012

    Flag

    Taste was FANTASTIC...... Super easy to make... a super big hit in our family.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 19, 2012

    Flag

    Excellent dish with a wonderful tast! I used spinach vs. arugula. I really enjoyed this dish with a good glass of wine. Thank you....

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 18, 2012

    Flag

    SO delicious! Did not need arugula, the dish can stand on it's own without it, but will try the next time. Fast& easy as well.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 23, 2012

    Flag

    This recipe is simple and very tasty! It is fresh and well balanced. As another reviewer indicted I used spinach and left in the lemon zest. Next time I will probably reduce the amount of oil, I personally think it is a bit much but LOVE this recipe so much we have had it twice in a month.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 16, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious!!! Used grilled chicken instead of shrimp.... Unfortunately my husband is allergic to shell fish.....

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Carnival Eats

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.