COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on November 09, 2011

    Flag

    I just happened to have some carmelized onions leftover from dinner last night so I made this for lkunch today. I really enjoyed it as I love carmelized onions and ricotta and never have a chance to use them as much as I would like to. This is a hit and will make a great addition to my lunch rotation. Next time I would chop up the basil as the big leaves are a tad too big for me.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 11, 2011

    Flag

    This recipe was really good for how simple it was. Im usually not a ricotta fan but it complimented the pizza wonderfully!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 27, 2011

    Flag

    I'm obsessed with this recipe. So easy to make when you have a pizza craving. I use lavash bread as a base & it's delicious!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 24, 2011

    Flag

    The taste was good but my tortilla crust was hard to bite into.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 06, 2011

    Flag

    I love this recipe! It's so versatile and simple. It took barely anytime at all to prepare it. I thought it was filling, with a salad, it would be a great dinner for one. I will be making this again, and maybe experimenting with different toppings a little.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 14, 2011

    Flag

    The recipe was really good. My 13 daughter made her own. The only difference is that she added a slice of deli ham, a tablespoon of organic spaghetti sauce, added 3 turkey pepperonis and skipped the ricotta cheese. I made mine the way the recipe specified but without the basil. Thanks for coming up with a pizza recipe that is not overloaded with calories, and yet filling. I will definitely make this again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 27, 2011

    Flag

    This is good, even without the basil.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 27, 2011

    Flag

    This pizza looks a little small, but it is tasty!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Simply Laura

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.