Exploding Chicken Taquitos

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 18

Showing 11-18 of 18

Sort by:

Newest
  • on June 05, 2011

    Flag

    These are amazing!!! I used our homemade salsa. They so much better then store bought and much healthier. Thanks Hungry Girl!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 31, 2011

    Flag

    love love love, so good and fast definitely a new go to!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 24, 2011

    Flag

    made these love love love them tasted awesome my hubby loved them too!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 22, 2011

    Flag

    Loved this recipe, lots of flavor (used a hotter salsa than usual since it would be flavoring something bland like chicken) and nice for when you're craving mexican food.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 15, 2011

    Flag

    I can my own turkey each year when turkey goes on sell around the holidyas...i have a mixture of white and dark meat so it may have more fat than just white meat but not all that much. , no skin! so always looking for ideas to use canned turkey. so i used your recipe only i had to cook off the broth i left out cheese to make for the few extra cals i may be adding because of the dark meat...the rest i did the same way as recipe called for, they were great! can not tell they was turkey thanks for great recipe

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 14, 2011

    Flag

    great and very flavorfull.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 13, 2011

    Flag

    Served these the same day I saw the show. Easy to make and everyone loved them. I cut them in half for appetizers and there were none left. Will make these again. Thanks

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 11, 2011

    Flag

    I loved the idea, so I made them today, but mine were not crispy on
    the center, ends were crispy. I like spicy, but not that spicy either.
    But, healthy for sure, loved the idea of warming in microwave, than
    frying. Love your show!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.