I Can't Believe It's Not Potato Salad!

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 11

Showing 1-10 of 11

Sort by:

Newest
  • on January 01, 2013

    Flag

    you really didn't know that it was califlower!!! I made it for a summer cook out and everyone thought it was potato salad. What a wonderful way to lower the carbs

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 12, 2012

    Flag

    Tastes just like my potato salad. All of the family wants the recipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 28, 2012

    Flag

    I don't like Dijon so used yellow and didn't care for the rice vinegar so left out, but this recipe ROCKS! I am a starch lover, and this is a great not so Potato Salad, thanks ever so much.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 06, 2011

    Flag

    Oh my God this is so good If you are on a low carb diet it is perfact .

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 01, 2011

    Flag

    i love this recipe i follow it except i add a little of waldens farm calorie free bacon ranch dressing this was the best. took it to in-laws they ate the whole thing. my husband is on weight watcher and we love being able to have "potato salad" thanks again Hungry girl this will be the only potato salad we make!!!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 09, 2011

    Flag

    This was great! I modified by using fat-free greek yogurt instead of the FF sour cream, and substituted finely chopped green onions for the chives <cheaper>. Yummm

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 28, 2011

    Flag

    This is a keeper. The whole family enjoyed this, even without the chives. My local store told me that fresh chives were recently recalled. The dressing made more than enough. Worth a try !!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 27, 2011

    Flag

    i love cauliflower. gobi koftas, half potato/ half cauliflower mashed potatoes...i wasn't sure this would taste like potato salad. it doesn't. but it is good. and light and filling and has a nice crunch and bite. so this will be back from time to time. i didnt have ranch dressing powder so i had to make it so i learned something new. that's great. i am trying the cocktail tonight. since joining weight watchers i am finding new ways to enjoy old treats. this is a keeper!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 15, 2011

    Flag

    I can use frozen cauliflower?

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 15, 2011

    Flag

    My pastor's wife served this at a pot luck and it's wonderful.We all did think it was potato salad. But it's much healthier!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.