COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 9

Showing 1-9 of 9

Sort by:

Newest
  • on January 31, 2014

    Flag

    Awesome my husband luves this for supper and cant believe its not fattening xx

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 02, 2013

    Flag

    My 7 yr old daughter LOVED this! We had to modify it a little because she is gluten, soy, and diary free. I also only had a turkey breast on hand, so we used that. She took it to a birthday party where all the other kids were having pizza and everyone there wanted hers! We'll definitely be making this again at home!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 02, 2012

    Flag

    I will definitely be making this again!! My husband said "That was awesome!" & I agree :d

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 03, 2011

    Flag

    Great! Have made it twice and it tastes much more indulgent than it is! Followed recipe pretty much exactly - used 1/4 c. low fat mozzarella shredded cheese instead of string cheese.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 05, 2011

    Flag

    this was so yummy good! I will make this again!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 30, 2011

    Flag

    I loved this recipe! I love this site! Hungry Girl you are a girl after my own heart! I love to cook and am very creative. I love making things healthier, but not lose the flavor! Turkey pepperoni, who knew! This one is a winner!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 22, 2011

    Flag

    My hubby was a bit skeptical about the recipe but said he would give it a try. It evidently was a hit because he ate 2 helpings. Thanks Lisa for the wonderful recipes.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 17, 2011

    Flag

    This recipe tasted fantastic. Definately would make it again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 16, 2011

    Flag

    Love this recipe, easy to make and very tasty. Who needs crust?

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.