3 Minute Chocolate "Cup" Cake

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 39

Showing 31-39 of 39

Sort by:

Newest
  • on January 29, 2012

    Flag

    This rocks! We used high-quality white chocolate (same amount and had fun making it with the kids. 15 minutes, no joke! It's got a great butter undertone, which I love in my sweeets. This tastes like you spent a lot of time on it, but not so. Did take a bit longer in the microwave--probably 3-4 minutes. Serve with fresh raspberries. Absolutely, undeniably amazing. Can't wait to try it with dark chocolate. I am emailing it to all my friends. Do not miss this!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 28, 2012

    Flag

    Incredibly fast, easy & delicious.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 28, 2012

    Flag

    I loved the idea of this cake when I saw Michael do it on his show. It is sooooooo easy and my family loves it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 23, 2012

    Flag

    I made it tonight for our dinner party, it was a hit. I used fresh raspberries instead of ice cream.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 22, 2012

    Flag

    I love chef Symon and I tried his recipe about "cup"cake by microwave and it's great because it's easy and anyone can do it and my kids love chocolate and ice cream .So thank you Symon

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 22, 2012

    Flag

    I added pecans and it came out soooo good ,my 10 year old very pickey grandson said it was delicious. I love your recipes Chef Symon love watching you on the chew, you make every day ho hum intresting and wonderful thank you

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 21, 2012

    Flag

    Delicioso! It was so good and easy to make. My family love it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 21, 2012

    Flag

    Yummy!! My 10 year old son saw this on the show, sat and wrote the recipe down. He made them with little assistance!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 20, 2012

    Flag

    Fantastic, and so simple! Nicely done, Chef Symon! Saw this last night and just had to try it. I'm enjoying it with a nice vanilla porter as I type. Thanks.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 3 4 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.