Fried Potatoes with Spicy Aioli

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 24

Showing 1-10 of 24

Sort by:

Newest
  • on March 05, 2014

    Flag

    Wonderful and easy to make. The aioli is wonderful on many other things as well. Great dipping sauce!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 20, 2012

    Flag

    This dish is great for entertaining! It's simple, flavorful and fried. I don't always have duck fat at my disposal, so I deep fry them after the initial boil and it's always gone.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 25, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious!!!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 23, 2012

    Flag

    this is a simple and delicious side! i have used the aioli as a dip for grilled artichokes as well and it worked beautifully!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 21, 2012

    Flag

    I've been making this same spicy aioli for quite some time now for french fries and it's delicious! This potato idea is fun and different. I love new types of potato sides, this one is a keeper!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 20, 2012

    Flag

    I have not made the potatoes, this review is for the aioli. It is awesome! I made it to go with some zucchini pancakes and it was wonderful. I'll try the potatoes soon.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 13, 2012

    Flag

    Love this recipe! I have made it many times and many more to come! Best potato crave kinda recipe...Thanks Symon :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 20, 2012

    Flag

    I made these for my husband an we loved it! I like to dip the potatoes in the sauce rather than put the potatoes in it. I also added 2 spoons of sriracha the second time I made it cause we like things hot an it was even better!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 16, 2012

    Flag

    Everyone loved this recipe.The aioli suce is awesome its great on many other things as well

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 24, 2012

    Flag

    Such a fantastic recipe! Aioli is super easy to make and can be used in other dishes or even as an additional condiment for burgers!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 3 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Simply Laura

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.