COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 32

Showing 11-20 of 32

Sort by:

Newest
  • on September 06, 2012

    Flag

    It is great and delicious! I agree with the comment saying it needs to be stirred while being in the oven, since it ends up being a thick layer so only the surface gets to be crunchy. Other than that, is the perfect granola for a parfait.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 28, 2012

    Flag

    This was awesome but i'm hoping someone can tell me how long this will last in a tupperware container. I kept using it for almost 3 weeks and it seemed perfectly good. Was i eating something i shouldn't have? It was the perfect addition to my morning yogurt!! YUMMYYYY!!! and soooo easy

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 14, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious! Best I have ever eaten!!!!
    I make this every week... add a little pure almond extract, walnuts, slivered almonds, and dried fruit of my choice. No matter who I give it to… they love it! Eat it for breakfat and on ice cream at night! Truly a great recipe!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 23, 2012

    Flag

    This is a great, quick and easy recipe. You can adjust it to fit your tastes (I don't like coconut, but it is great without it. We use this as a healthy snack. I have made it several times and with the different variations I have used it doesn't get boring. None of the batches have gone to waste.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 26, 2012

    Flag

    I am baking this now. I watched the episode this morning and can't quit thinking about how good this will be!!! The episode was FANTASTIC! Hoping my husband and I will be able to cook together like the Symon's one day ;0

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 16, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious!! I made last week and have been eating every day with yogurt and fruit.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 25, 2012

    Flag

    Chef Symon, I had to sign up just to tell you how flippin' FANTASTIC this recipe is! My wife and I just got around to making this granola and it is delicious! Thank you, Lizzie! It is addictive! We made a parfait of greek yogurt and granola and it was awesome! Just thought you should know.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 16, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious, and I even used less oil than the recipe called for.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 14, 2012

    Flag

    Very nice. I stirred it every 10mins. Can not wait to have some on yogurt. I used canola oil instead.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 10, 2012

    Flag

    This is the best! My husband and I have start each morning with a bowl of yogurt, dried mangos, berries and granola. We were spending a fortune on the granola. This recipe is easy, delicious and a lot less than buying granola. I've substituted agave nectar for the honey, as well as grapeseed oil for olive oil, and I've tried various nuts. I also add some flax seeds before baking. This is a great recipe!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Simply Laura

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.