Nacho-rific Stuffed Chicken

2010 Hungry Girl. All Rights Reserved.
Show: Hungry Girl Episode: To the Mex

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 11

Showing 1-10 of 11

Sort by:

Newest
  • on March 23, 2014

    Flag

    IMG! This is the best thing I have had in ages. I love this stuff! I made it for my husband and myself about a month ago. He loved it. So went on to make if for my daughter and her husband. Also in love and asked for the recipe. I have now made it for my grand-daughter and her S.O. and again a new request for recipe. OK you may have noticed its now on our "Once a week" list. Yes its true Im a Hungery Girl Junkie.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 08, 2012

    Flag

    Very very tasty!!! I love this recipe, it was so easy to make and my family loved it!!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 28, 2011

    Flag

    This is my favorite Hungry Girl recipe so far! I loved it and so did my entire family! I wouldn't be disappointed if I got this served in a mexican restrant! Thank you Hungry Girl!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 24, 2011

    Flag

    My taste buds were tap dancing! Love this! VERY good!

    I think I should have pounded the chicken a little flatter in order to have rolled it up properly but as it was I had enough to make a 'taco' shape out of it. I wish I would have secured it with toothpicks though to keep its shape in the oven.

    As it was, it didn't look as pretty as HG's does but it was super tasty! Definitely a keeper and one to share!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 04, 2011

    Flag

    I made these for dinner and they were awesome!!!! I did not have swiss cheese but I did have the garlic flavor. So, like the review below I used it. This recipe is a keeper!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 08, 2011

    Flag

    OMG! My husband liked this so much he asked if we had more after dinner, when I said, "No" he asked if we could have it the next night. Easy, tasty love it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 13, 2011

    Flag

    loved it! this will become a new fave

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 27, 2011

    Flag

    SOOOO yummy! I had garlic herb laughing cow on hand....Awesome!!! My fiance loved it too!! This WILL be a reglar at our house!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 27, 2011

    Flag

    Very Tasty!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 24, 2011

    Flag

    This is a flavorful, easy recipe that tastes great! I didn't have the Laughing Cow spreadable swiss cheese on hand & used shredded swiss, instead. The shredded swiss worked fine but I can't wait to try the other, next time.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.