COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 12

Showing 1-10 of 12

Sort by:

Newest
  • on November 08, 2014

    Flag

    Outstanding Burger the best I ever eated look out Bobby Flay !!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 20, 2012

    Flag

    These burgers are absolutely fantastic! The flavors go together so well. My boyfriend isn't a pineapple fan, but he eats them when I make this burger! They are so good that I look forward to the leftovers, and usually wind up going back to the store for more beef to make them twice in a row!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 23, 2012

    Flag

    Awesome. I made these for my Wifie Pooh and had to promise her that I wasn't kickin' her to da kurb.

    Since I made them the first time, I have made this burger part of my grillin' menue!

    Keep up the Great Work!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 16, 2012

    Flag

    Amazing recipe! Best burgers EVER! Nuff said :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 23, 2012

    Flag

    WOW! Even without all the toppings, truly the best burger I've ever cooked at home and possibly the best burger I've ever eaten. This seasoned meat combination will be the new staple in this household.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 04, 2012

    Flag

    Best burgers I've made thus far. Simple, quick, & sooooo flavorful.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 03, 2012

    Flag

    This is truly a simple easy and tasty burger I love the show in a recipe really is bitchin

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 31, 2011

    Flag

    This is one of the best burgers I have ever had. Never a fan of pineapple with "ham", but this has changed my mind completely. This is one of the most requested items in my kitchen. It is on constant rotation!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 08, 2011

    Flag

    Wow! Love a good burger and this was over the top. Used cherrywood bacon instead of applewood but otherwise followed the recipe and it was super.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 27, 2011

    Flag

    From now on, this is the burger I'll be dreaming of...

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.