Italian Stracciatella with Mini Meatballs, Tender Cheese Tortellini and Baby Spinach

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 12

Showing 1-10 of 12

Sort by:

Newest
  • on March 06, 2013

    Flag

    This was the 1st time I made chicken stock. I thought the soup was O.K., but my family really loved it. My husband couldn't wait to polish off the whole pot.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 01, 2012

    Flag

    Madonna Mi...this is delicious! It "sticks to your ribs" as my mother would say. (means fills you up So good!! Thanks for sharing, love your show.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 30, 2012

    Flag

    Hey, Nads, just made this. Delish, dahling, totally delish! But, then, all of your recipes I've tried have knocked people's socks off. So, if you see a bunch of people walking around with no socks, you know why.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 29, 2012

    Flag

    This recipe is a new family favorite. The meatballs were so tender, and the "liquid gold" broth was phenomenal. YUMMY! :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 06, 2012

    Flag

    My family loved this soup; it will definitely be a family favorite! Love you show, love the attitude, love the info. I am undeniably old enough to be your mother but we enjoy your show very much - keep up the great show!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 16, 2012

    Flag

    Money! This soup is awesome. I used ground turkey instead of pork in the meatballs, still came out great. With the weather outside below freezing, this was a big hit.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 10, 2012

    Flag

    So good and fast!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 18, 2011

    Flag

    Admittedly the directions on the recipe are a bit skewed, however the end result is fabulous! We followed it including the liquid gold broth which we are making our new broth staple for any recipe calling for chicken broth. It's rich, tasty, simply wonderful!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 06, 2011

    Flag

    I was watching the show late one night, and Nadia was making my grandmothers soup...Thank you so much fro both the memories and the recipe. It was a taste from my childhood.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 11, 2011

    Flag

    This is a keeper! We tried this soup last night. We did use the gold from our local Trader Joes and yes it does great Nadia. We added half
    a sweet onion and two cloves of galic for that supremo taste.
    This one is a great sopa for the familia!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.