No-Bake Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Pie with Chocolate Whipped Cream

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 18

Showing 1-10 of 18

Sort by:

Newest
  • on November 20, 2014

    Flag

    So Good!!!!!!! A new item in my world

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 16, 2014

    Flag

    i made this few weeks ago and it was GOOD!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 14, 2014

    Flag

    I made this a few weeks ago and it was AMAZING! It was pretty easy to make and everyone loved it. Will definitely be making this again and again and again...

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 10, 2013

    Flag

    very alsome

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 16, 2012

    Flag

    Delish! I doubled all the amounts for the peanut butter filling to get it to look high like the picture shows. The measurements given were not enough of a filling. Made an impressive reaction from my company.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 15, 2012

    Flag

    Amazing!! This is so yum! The combination of the salt and sweet is so good. After reading one of the ratings on the whipped cream, I researched what 35% cream is as I had no idea. It is heavy cream. Apparently heavy cream holds up better in desserts. Perhaps that was the problem?? I just always reached for whipping cream. Who knew? I used the heavy cream and did not have a problem.
    I love watching Nadia G. I hope she becomes more popular as her recipes are great--to say nothing of her sense of humor.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 06, 2012

    Flag

    FRIKKIN AWESOME !!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 08, 2012

    Flag

    If you love chocolate and peanutbutter - this is one you will love! I forgot the pretzels for the crust, but had a chocolate cookie crust I used instead. Wonderful combination. I added some powdered sugar to the chocoalte whipped cream to make it sweeter. This also freezes very well.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 04, 2012

    Flag

    This is only getting 4 stars because of the chocolate whipped cream. It simply would not come together for me at all. I tried it twice with the same result. It was completely chilled, my equipment was chilled as well, and the mixture stayed liquid and simply refused to thicken. I don't know what the deal was as I have never had an issue getting whipping cream to come together into whipped cream. After trying twice with no luck I scrapped it and went my own way by taking 2 C whipping cream, 4 TBSP. Hershey Cocoa Powder, 4 TBSP. granulated sugar, 1/2 tsp. pure vanilla extract and whipped it into a beautifully thick whipped cream with no problems whatsoever and I slathered that awesomeness all over the top of this pie. Success!!!!! I'll make this again for sure but I won't bother with this recipe for the chocolate whipped cream.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 28, 2012

    Flag

    This was sooo crazy good that 4 of us ate half the pie and had to hold back from finishing it!! I would make this again and again. Thanks Nads, you nailed this one!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.