No-Bake Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Pie with Chocolate Whipped Cream

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 18

Showing 11-18 of 18

Sort by:

Newest
  • on February 27, 2012

    Flag

    This was a favorite of friends over the holidays. May want to double the crust recipe to make extra - guests loved it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 30, 2012

    Flag

    A staple dessert! The mix of salty and sweet are simply divine. I would recommend letting the finished pie chill for another 2 hours before serving, to give the chocolate whipped cream a chance to gelatinize and develop the same texture as the peanut butter filling. The only problem with this dessert is restraining myself from eating the whole thing at once!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 04, 2012

    Flag

    This recipe was amazing!!! Nadia G knows what she is doing. I made this for a New Years Eve party and my husband and our friends ate it all up in a matter of minutes. It is sweet enough, but not too sweet, and the balance of chocolate and peanut butter is perfect. The texture of this dessert is also amazing. It has one of the best textures of any pie I have ever had. I am already wanting to make this again. This will now be my favorite pie recipe to go to. Perfect and devilishly delicious! Nadia G is the best and this recipe proves it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 18, 2011

    Flag

    OMGOSHNESS!!!!!!! This is just as yummylicious as it sounds!!! Salty sweet chocolatey peanut butter deliciousness = anners i SO AGREE with you nomnomnomnomnom

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 16, 2011

    Flag

    Fantastic recipe! Made one for a family gathering and now I have been "volunteered" to make this every time but now its 3 pies not 1. Glad its easy to make. Keep em coming Nadia G.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 08, 2011

    Flag

    Wow. This was is a winner. So easy to make and so good. My husband loves the pretzel crust. I made this Sunday for dinner and I'm making another one for company tomorrow.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 05, 2011

    Flag

    This pie is SO good and is very easy to make. WARNING: You may be tempted to take the entire pie and go hide somewhere while you eat the whole thing all by yourself!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 02, 2011

    Flag

    The pie is so easy to make and is amazing!!! Love the show is so much fun, keep up it going.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.