COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on July 22, 2012

    Flag

    Love this pizza. I forego the rosemary and put sour cream on it before I eat it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 11, 2012

    Flag

    This Pizza is delicioso Nads. I was also making some of my garlic/jalapeno oil for pasta and drizzled some over the top of the pizza. It gave it an amazing kick and bite. I cant believe that a pizza can taste this good using so few ingredients. Amazing.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 21, 2012

    Flag

    Bitchin Pizza Nadi, whole family loved your Potato Pizza. I used my homemade basil infused olive oil. You ROCK!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 17, 2011

    Flag

    from one italian girl to another---amazing crust! better than mine and mine gets rave reviews! The topping was good, but i think next time I'm gonna throw on some carmalized onions...oh yeah! Grazia Nadia! molto delicioso!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 09, 2011

    Flag

    Delicious! I used my own dough recipe but followed the directions for the potato topping. I used dried rosemary instead of fresh, but it was still great!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 27, 2011

    Flag

    Great recipe. Family loved it. Definitely need to get a mandolin though - the potatoes were not thin enough.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 21, 2011

    Flag

    Wow!!, is right! I couldn't believe a pizza without sauce could be so satisfying, let alone pizza and potatoes!? It's crusty, chewy very tasty and had to fight the kids for the rest of the pizza, dmn kids. Thx Nadia!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 03, 2011

    Flag

    WOW!! Flippin' delicious!!! The sweet onions with the rosemary gives your taste buds something to dance about, and the creaminess of the potatoes floods your mouth with pure satisfaction. Thanks Nads :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.