COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 9

Showing 1-9 of 9

Sort by:

Newest
  • on May 07, 2013

    Flag

    OMG! This is simple and amazing. It is my go to dessert for a sweet treat for the hubby and I or for parties. Add a little crème anglaze to make it extra special.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 10, 2013

    Flag

    This is the best chocolate dessert that I make and super easy, too! Ingredients are ones you usually have in your pantry, so that's a plus! The inside is warm, gooey chocolate....yum!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 29, 2012

    Flag

    Quick and delicious! Just make sure you have ice cream on hand!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 14, 2012

    Flag

    This was an easy and delicious recipe that can be made with basic pantry items. It was slightly too sweet for me, so I would either add some darker chocolate along with the 60% bittersweet. Maybe add half 60% and half 70% or so. I added a pinch of salt, some vanilla extract, and some dried coffee granules to the batter. It was wonderful. I love Nigella Lawson!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 07, 2012

    Flag

    fast n. Easy to make.. I made this to have after dinner,but it was looking so delicious that my husband asked for taste n end up having it before dinner. We both loved it. If you like chocolate, you will loooove this

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 19, 2012

    Flag

    So quick & easy!! It really satisfied my chocolate craving. I added a little vanilla extract and some espresso powder to really bring out the chocolate. Next time I'll also add a dash of salt - or maybe a little kahlua or bailey's....

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 18, 2012

    Flag

    Made my husband ecstatic. I never make dessert, and this was a perfect way to get comfortable trying out a sweet dish.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 23, 2011

    Flag

    It's delicious and very easy to make. I like mine with a brownie consistency so I add more flour.
    When I want a quick desert and I crave chocolate...this is the way to go!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 13, 2011

    Flag

    Very easy and quick dessert. Made this twice now turns out excellent every time.
    If you don't have superfine sugar, you can use regular sugar that has been whirled in a food processor until it reaches superfine consistancy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Carnival Eats

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.