No-Bake Strawberry Cheesecake

Recipe courtesy Zoe Francois

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 12

Showing 1-10 of 12

Sort by:

Newest
  • on April 22, 2014

    Flag

    Great Flavors, I used Splenda to replace sugar. I used sugar free Strawberry gelatin in place of plain gelatin .

    used individual individual cheese cake pans. YUM

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 16, 2014

    Flag

    This is a refreshing treat!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 07, 2013

    Flag

    My family loved it! Much lighter than traditional NY style cheesecake and perfect for summer. This is a keeper.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 21, 2012

    Flag

    This recipe is awesome because you can make it the same day as the event and it's delicious. Other cheesecakes need 24 hrs in the fridge, and also, this recipe doesn't have to be baked, so it's great for summer. It is easy to do even though it's a lot of steps. I was missing my equipment, but it still worked out. I used a blender for the crust and the filling and the topping. I used a whisk for the heavy cream. My son is allergic to nuts so instead of 2 TB nutella I added 1 extra TB brown sugar & 1 extra TB cocoa plus a tiny bit of oil. It was delicious and everyone asked that I make it again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 03, 2011

    Flag

    Sorry, Husband didn't like it.
    The reviews are great, I thought I'd try it for my husband's birthday, he likes cheesecake, he likes strawberries,he likes straberries on top of his cheesecake but this didn't do it for him, actually I didn't get any compliments. It look exactly like the picture, I thought it was good, but more of a cheesecake chiffon pie rather than a cheesecake. Also for me their were too many steps, although not complicated. If your looking for a NY style cheesecake this is not for you, but if your looking for a light chiffon type pie I think you'll like it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 03, 2011

    Flag

    This was a very good Cheesecake.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 01, 2011

    Flag

    Wonderful, I take it to my church fellowships dinners and they love it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 01, 2011

    Flag

    Wow!! Dear Zoe I tried out this recipe of your's and it turned out great too delicious, soft and yummy. Everyone loved this yummilicious cake. The one important thing I liked is that it required no baking and it was so easy to make it that way. I just want to share one information to others that the recipe calls for one envelop of gelatin which I found equals 1Tbsp but I added 1/2 Tbsp more ie total one and a half Tbsp of Unflavored Gelatin along with 1 Tbsp of Flavored Strawberry gelatin mixture just for color to the Strawberry puree and this turned out great with a perfectly set Cheese cake.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 30, 2011

    Flag

    Mmm!!! This cheesecake was soo good!! It was easy to make. It's really light and is not sweet at all. I made this for a friend's birthday and everyone LOVED it!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 30, 2011

    Flag

    Wow!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Simply Laura

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.