COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 10

Showing 1-10 of 10

Sort by:

Newest
  • on June 16, 2014

    Flag

    Amazing recipe. My husband thought there was actually meat in this dish! Top 10 vegetarian dish!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 19, 2013

    Flag

    Fabulous! I did cook the vegetables a bit longer. Great flavor and wonderful pasta sauce alternative. Thanks Giada.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 27, 2012

    Flag

    Amazing recipe. I used tomato sauce instead of tomato paste, added celery and omitted the dried porcini mushrooms, and used cream cheese instead because I didn't have mascarpone. Although I made changes, I think the original would have been amazing as well because it was just so darn good! Two thumbs up!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 08, 2012

    Flag

    Not my favorite. The veggies should have been cooked a lot longer. This ended up tasting like pasta with a dark salsa. But once we reheated it the following night and it got a chance to cook down a bit more it was nice.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 25, 2012

    Flag

    I was hesitant about all of the mushrooms but it turned out pretty yummy!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 08, 2012

    Flag

    Wow! This is an excellent pasta dish.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 06, 2012

    Flag

    It's delicious!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 19, 2011

    Flag

    This is a delicious dish!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 28, 2011

    Flag

    Oh my gosh...I am now in love with Porcini mushrooms. This dish is definitely a favorite, and we plan on serving it for our Christmas dinner. LOVE IT!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 11, 2011

    Flag

    I guess I just don't have a taste for porcini mushrooms.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.