COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 10

Showing 1-10 of 10

Sort by:

Newest
  • on July 25, 2012

    Flag

    This recipe is excellant. I made only one slight change and that was to add chicken and mushrooms. Very easy and it is a great make ahead!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 23, 2012

    Flag

    We love this recipe~we no longer have vodka sauce from the jar. If I had known how easy it was to make Vodka sauce I would have made it years ago. I make this at least 1-2 times a month. Very easy & very very delish!!! Thanks Rachael Ray for another great recipe!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 19, 2012

    Flag

    Have taken this to family gatherings and it has been loved by all, especially kids. Ooey, gooey, cheese and love the hightened flavor of the roasted tomatoes. I will try the chicken for some more protein. LOVE IT!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 16, 2012

    Flag

    It was really good. It was pretty time consuming and kind of a lot of work. I think the recipe I normally make which is WAY easier is just as good. I liked the idea of cheese on the top though. I might steal that.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 23, 2012

    Flag

    The recipe was superior. I will definitely make it again. Everyone loved it. Fun to make too.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 14, 2012

    Flag

    This recipe was incredible!!! So fresh and so delicious that my 7 and 9 year olds couldn't get enough! Roasting the tomatoes is really easy and wow, what a difference it makes! I highly recommend! I personally could skip adding the cheese to the top and baking, but my kids loved that part.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 03, 2011

    Flag

    This was the best recipe. My family loved it. Will make it again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 13, 2011

    Flag

    I used cream cheese too! (1/3 fat cream cheese - didn't even notice

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 03, 2011

    Flag

    I made this tonight and it was a HUGE hit with the family. Super yummy = I used cream cheese however instead of the mascarpone cheese, good substitute. To make it easier it the next time I may used crushed tomatoes instead of roasted just to make it quick meal if needed. Oh I also added sauteed chicken cut into strips to make it more hearty. I didn't add mozzarella either, only the parmesean, the sauce was great on it's own. LOVE!!! Thanks Rachael =

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 28, 2011

    Flag

    Really tasty. I think I'll cut back on the mozzarella because it took away from the flavor of the pasta.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Simply Laura

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.