COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on May 02, 2014

    Flag

    I made this recipe tonight for our dinner and although i did not follow the recipe all together mine came out quite delicious and my family enjoyed it emensely. I did not have the oyster sauce so i did use a small amount of Fish sauce and i used half a med yellow onion instead of the shallot. I accompanied it with steamed rice and sauteed zucchini, mushrooms and onions. Always remember a recipe is just a guideline and it can always be tweeked. Thanks Roger i always get great ideas watching you!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 15, 2013

    Flag

    If I could give this a 0 I would. I'm Cooking Channel Junkie, if we are committed to watch your shows, you could make your recipe's exactly the way they are show are presented. Roger I Love you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! your recipes are different ans very tasty do us a favor make sure its right. I hope someone the the BIG COOKING CHANNEL IN THE SKY is looking at this. Disappointed in Va Beach

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 22, 2012

    Flag

    Great on thick pork chops. Very flavorful. It's part of our rotation now. We LOVE Roger.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 27, 2012

    Flag

    So easy and really tasty, the sauce is amazing. Even my picky kids loved it. Doused some greens with that sauce and they finished off their veggies! I wouldn't recommend the 25min cooking time though, get a good meat thermometer.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 21, 2012

    Flag

    This is really delicious dish! Must try!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 31, 2011

    Flag

    I halved this recipe for two of us expecting leftovers. Nope. This is so delicious. Next, I'll try it on a chicken breast. YUM!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 15, 2011

    Flag

    Followed the directions given on the show which differ from the ones on the site. Cooking time was double than what was suggested. Marinade was fast & easy to assemble & delicious. I'm not good at cooking meat & don't eat much of it but my family - and I, enjoyed this dish very much. I will definitely make it again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 17, 2011

    Flag

    This is such an easy recipe and tastes so good. I have made it so many times and have given the recipe to every person I made it for because they LOVED it. Love your show Roger.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Simply Laura

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.