Sesame Shrimp and Asparagus Stir-Fry

Recipe courtesy Drop 5 Lbs with Good Housekeeping
Show: Drop 5 Lbs with Good Housekeeping Episode: Now That's Convenient

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 13

Showing 1-10 of 13

Sort by:

Newest
  • on February 27, 2013

    Flag

    Delicious! I used half the canola oil.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 04, 2013

    Flag

    This was delicious & easy to make, I added a little bit of garlic and used whole wheat pasta instead of rice also substituted with coconut oil to sauté. A new favorite meal.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 03, 2013

    Flag

    Super easy and very tasty. Will definetly make again.
    Will add some garlic next time.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 22, 2012

    Flag

    This is a very tasty dish and so quick and easy to make.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 21, 2012

    Flag

    This was quick and easy to prepare. It was so delicious that it received the ultimate compliment from my husband who barely tolerates my attempts at healthy meals. He remarked that this recipe is "the best healthy meal you've ever made. Let's have it every week.". Success!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 11, 2012

    Flag

    Very yummy and light, super quick and easy to put together. I toasted crushed up almonds instead of the sesame seeds, and added that along with peas and garlic to make a rice pilaf. Definately will make again!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 23, 2012

    Flag

    So easy to make, wonderful flavor. I bragged so much about this dish, I would make it again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 31, 2012

    Flag

    This is one of my favorite dishes; Very eaasy to make and tasty. I added garlic and red pepper flakes for some more kick!!!
    Will be doing it again s

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 21, 2012

    Flag

    EEasy & excellent. Added some red pepper flakes yto spice it up.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 15, 2012

    Flag

    Very tasty and easy. I had raw shrimp, so I sauteed them in a little olive oil with garlic and chili flakes first. Will definitely be making again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.