COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on March 26, 2013

    Flag

    This is an awesome dish, rich and flavorful!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 01, 2013

    Flag

    Took some time to complete, but was very easy and had very little 'active' time. The chocolate was great and made it a wonderful complex flavored meal. This is a great recipe, and a winner at my dinner party!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 22, 2012

    Flag

    This recipe is outstanding. If I were served this in a restaurant I would be very pleased. The short ribs, pancetta and herbs give this a deep and complex flavor. And it is really easy to make. My entire family loved it and asked for seconds. I will definitely make this for my next dinner party.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 21, 2012

    Flag

    Luscious, rich. Well worth the effort.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 01, 2011

    Flag

    awesome awesome awesome!! had to use linguine though

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 02, 2011

    Flag

    This is full of flavor and delicious. I could not find the tagliatelle noodles anywhere so I put it over egg noodles.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 31, 2011

    Flag

    I have made this a few times. It is full of flavor and absolutely fabulous!!! It is also great served with wild rice if you're not in the mood for pasta.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 12, 2011

    Flag

    This was excellent. My daughter said she'd go back to a restaurant to order it again. Got short ribs at Costco, they were boneless. Cut them into strips about 1 1/2 inches wide and 2-3 inches long. Served over egg noodles.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.