Smoked Mozzarella and Ricotta Fritters

Recipe courtesy Giada De Laurentiis
Show: Everyday Italian Episode: Neapolitan

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

2

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 14

Showing 1-10 of 14

Sort by:

Newest
  • on March 13, 2014

    Flag

    Cooking Channel really fell down on this one. I'm not sure they've realized that we're now on Daylight Savings Time. Very very difficult to find the recipe. IT SHOULDN'T BE THIS HARD.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 23, 2012

    Flag

    Such a great idea! Pretty hard though, I recommend giving yourself some time!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 07, 2011

    Flag

    i loved it

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 06, 2011

    Flag

    There is no receipe to look and review. Most unfriendly and frustrating to look for the receipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 22, 2011

    Flag

    hi there. copy the recipe name and go to foodnetwork and paste the recipe name on the search bar and it will give the recipe. thats what i just did and found it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 22, 2011

    Flag

    There is no recipe to rate just like another person said! I'd love to have this one to make for my husband who was fairly drooling during the show!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 22, 2011

    Flag

    I would really like to have this recipe. These looked soooo good on Everday Italian.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 22, 2011

    Flag

    Well, I didn't write it down because it was advertised that I could go to the website. I've been trying for half an hour and no recipe. Why?

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 22, 2011

    Flag

    There is no recipe here to go by!

    Hard to rate nothing!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 22, 2011

    Flag

    cheesy and delicious

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.