Spinach and Tortellini

Recipe courtesy Drop 5 Lbs with Good Housekeeping
Show: Drop 5 Lbs with Good Housekeeping Episode: Now That's Convenient

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 12

Showing 1-10 of 12

Sort by:

Newest
  • on January 15, 2014

    Flag

    This was fantastic. It was a big hit with my husband. I didn't even include the spinach, and it was still a very substantial meal. Definitely on my favorites list.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 28, 2013

    Flag

    Loved this. Used whole wheat tortellini. Minimal prep and easy. This is a huge 4 serving recipe. I did not have a salad with it but imagine if I did it would be a 8 serving recipe. Will make again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 14, 2013

    Flag

    Beautiful, incredibly fresh, healthy and flavorful. What a superb combination of ingredients. This is absolutely fabulous!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 28, 2013

    Flag

    Lots of garlic. Lots of veggies and just the right amount of pasta. This should be called Many Veggies and Tortellini not just Spinach and Tortellini.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 10, 2013

    Flag

    Very good! If you take time ahead to measure, chop, grate, etc. and have it all ready, this dinner was ready for the table in just about 10 minutes! It is a little bland, as you can tell from the ingredient list, but a couple pinches of ground cayenne pepper and a little Kosher salt make it great!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 12, 2012

    Flag

    Tasty and very ray to put together.I've made this twice and everyone loved thi recipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 14, 2012

    Flag

    Pretty tasty, and really light. I toasted the pine nuts first and also added broccoli for extra greens. It was quick and easy and even more, its healthy. I will definitely keep in my "go to" recipes.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 03, 2012

    Flag

    This was actually really good. I loved the mushrooms in it and all the other vegetables.
    The entire family liked it also.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 02, 2012

    Flag

    Really tasty! Very easy to make and healthy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 07, 2012

    Flag

    Very easy to make and super delicious.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.