Warm Vegetable Salad

Recipe courtesy Giada De Laurentiis
Show: Everyday Italian Episode: Cooking Outside the Box

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on February 14, 2014

    Flag

    Looks yummy. I live alone so does this taste better as time goes by. Thanks!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 16, 2013

    Flag

    This is surprisingly good.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 21, 2013

    Flag

    We really liked this recipe. Very fresh tasting and different from the creamy mayo and sour cream potato salad. One thing I would do differently is to prepare the peppers the first thing and then prepare the rest of the ingredients so that the potatoes don't cool too much before adding the dressing.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 29, 2012

    Flag

    YES!!!! Thanx Giada! (I wonder if they/she sees our posts This is an absolutely perfect healthy dish as a main meal or side. The flavors are perfectly blended and there is nothing to change. We will have this dish again and again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 16, 2012

    Flag

    loved it.......

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 12, 2011

    Flag

    This salad is always a big hit with family and friends. I've even tossed in pine nuts and/or goat cheese on top for a little change up. Enjoy!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 09, 2011

    Flag

    Loved it! Thanks Giada! Perfect summer salad or side dish.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 29, 2011

    Flag

    The potato texture and slightly crispy green bean textures are good mix.
    The roasted red pepper adds smoky flavor. The dressing brings all the flavors out individually and together! EASY, fast, very nutritious.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.