Season 11, Episode 11

We Have a Winner

The final three are joined by the nine eliminated Finalists to view their pilots, along with Giada De Laurentiis, Bobby Flay, Susie Fogelson and Bob Tuschman. After the screening, the Selection Committee deliberates, and Brooke Johnson, President of Food Network, announces the winner of Food Network Star!
See Tune-In Times
Dish of a Lifetime and Pilots


So Much Pretty Food Here